Contact

Hanover Area Chamber of Commerce

146 Carlisle Street, Hanover, PA 17331

717.637.6130 Fax: 717.637.9127

Hours: Monday – Friday, 9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

 

To contact the staff, please call or email that person directly.

 

Chamber Staff

Event Details – office@hanoverchamber.com

Katy King, Marketing & Public Relations Director – kking@hanoverchamber.com

Gary Laird, President – glaird@hanoverchamber.com

Autumn Hanzlik, Office Coordinator – ahanzlik@hanoverchamber.com 

Haley Briggs, Operations Coordinator – hbriggs@hanoverchamber.com

Michaela Shaffer, Marketing Coordinator – mshaffer@hanoverchamber.com

 

 

Main Street Hanover Staff

Justine Trucksess, Manager, Main Street Hanover – jtrucksess@ycea-pa.org

 

Contact the Chamber

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message